Human Resources - Our Employees Inspire Excellence

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mission-Vision-image
Wood Teacher_Robotics_8309
Connolly staff members
Frank school
Bus driver
cindy d
nutrition services

Thank you for your interest in the Tempe Elementary School District!

The Human Resources Department oversees the recruitment and placement of certified and classified personnel and the management of employee records and benefits.

 

Phone Number

Email

Michael Minghine
Executive Director
Administrator hiring, discipline, compliant officer

(480) 730-7132

michael.minghine@tempeschools.org

Lupita Avelar
Executive Administrative Assistant

Added Service,  Retirement Reception, Trip Reduction
Program, volunteer processing

(480) 730-7132

lupita.avelar@tempeschools.org
Sandra Barrat
Wellness Coach
Staff outreach, wellness info, development of wellness
curriculum, events, training and education

(480) 730-7142 sandra.barrat@tempeschools.org 

Nidia Lias
Manager - Certified
Certified hiring and evaluations, recruitment and hiring, retirement student teaching/intern placement

(480) 730-7116
nidia.lias@tempeschools.org

Diane Bass
NCLB Certification & Compliance Coordinator
Teacher certifications, fingerprint clearance, appropriately certified status, certified job postings

(480) 730-7146
diane.bass@tempeschools.org

Shelia Dickes
Human Resources Specialist
Certified employee applications, name and address changes, years of service verifications

(480) 730-7394
 shelia.dickes@tempeschools.org

Darlene Vollhardt
Substitute Coordinator Senior
Certified and Classified substitutes

(480) 730-7395
 darlene.vollhardt@tempeschools.org

Ellen Drane
Manager - Classified
Classified hiring and evaluations, Classified job postings,
retirement, leaves, Sanchez building management, FMLA

(480) 730-7117
 ellen.drane@tempeschools.org

Lina Drozdowski
Human Resources Specialist
Employee applications, name and address changes, years
of service verifications, employment verifications

(480) 730-7271
lina.drozdowski@tempeschools.org

Pam Allen
Account Specialist
Position control, new hire processing, contracts and work appointments, RPA's

(480) 730-7271
pam.allen@tempeschools.org

Jennifer Jerome
Application Support Analyst
Data management, integration, interpretation,
implementation, setup, utilization of HR applications

(480) 730-7130
 jennifer.jerome@tempeschools.org

Paul Gutierrez
Payroll Specialist
HR/Payroll time accounting, worker's compensation

(480) 730-7456
paul.gutierrez@tempeschools.org
Alan Bradley
Benefits Compliance Coordinator
ACA/Healthcare Reform Compliance, employment
verifications

(480) 730-7396
alan.bradley@tempeschools.org 

Darlene Trzepkowski
Accounts Specialist - Benefits
Benefits, Insurance, new employee orientation

(480) 730-7149
darlene.trzepkowski@tempeschools.org

Ed Schwenck
Courier/Mailroom Coordinator

(480) 730-7148
 ed.schwenck@tempeschools.org

Carmen Perez
District Office Receptionist

(480) 730-7108 carmen.perez@tempeschools.org

 

Fax Number
    
General and Verification of Employment

Fax Number
     Medical and Confidential

(480) 730-7370

(480) 730-8992

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer